

# Kentucky General Assembly Legislative Research Commission

DIRECTOR **David A. Byerman** 

-0

-0

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
TO THE COMMISSION
Christy Glass

#### Committee & Staff Coordination

DEPUTY DIRECTOR Robert Jenkins

Couriers MANAGER Nathan Graham

Legislative Economic Analysis CHIEF STAFF ECONOMIST Jon Roenker

House Clerk Services MANAGER Adanna Hydes

### **Interim Joint Committees**

Agriculture CSA Tanya Monsanto

Appropriations & Revenue
CSA Jennifer Hays

Banking & Insurance CSA Sean Donaldson

Economic
Development &
Tourism
CSA John Buckner

Education CSA Jo Carole Ellis

Energy CSA D. Todd Littlefield

Health & Welfare CSA DeeAnn Wenk

Judiciary CSA Katie Comstock

Labor & Industry CSA Carla Montgomery

Licensing & Occupations CSA Tom Hewlett

Local Government CSA Mark Mitchell

Natural Resources & Environment CSA Tanya Monsanto

State Government CSA Judy Fritz

Transportation CSA John Snyder

Veterans, Military Affairs & Public Protection CSA Erica Warren

## **Education Accountability**

DEPUTY DIRECTOR **David Wickersham** 

Investigations
DIVISION MANAGER
Karen Timmel-Hatzell

Research DIVISION MANAGER Bart Liguori

#### **Legislator Support Services**

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Anita Muckelroy

Project Center SUPERVISOR Sally Everman

## **Statutory Committees**

Administrative Regulation Review CSA Donna Little

Capital Planning Advisory Board CSA Shawn Bowen

Capital Projects & Bond Oversight CSA Joshua Nacey

Education Assessment & Accountability Review ANALYST Joshua Collins

Government Contract Review CSA Kim Eisner

Medicaid Oversight & Advisory
ANALYST Jonathan Scott

Program Review & Investigations
CSA Greg Hager

Public Pension Oversight Board CSA Brad Gross

Tobacco Settlement Agreement Fund Oversight ANALYST Lowell Atchley

#### **Budget Review**

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

John Scott

ASSISTANT BUDGET DIRECTOR Jenny Bannister

#### Human Resources & Professional Development

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR **Tim Holbrook** 

Finance & Administration
MANAGER
Joy Kiser

Inventory Control
SUPERVISOR
Steve Kring

Telecommunications
SUPERVISOR
Gordon Adkins

Switchboard SUPERVISOR David Rodgers

#### Research

DEPUTY DIRECTOR
Teresa Arnold

Citations MANAGER Roxanne Hurt

Constituent Services
MANAGER
Eric Elliott

Legislative Record COMPILER Sheila Mason

Legislative Library LIBRARIAN Leslie Smith

Print Shop
PRINTING & PUBLICATIONS
OFFICER
Joe Cox

RESEARCH EDITOR Brian Throckmorton

#### **Computing & Information Technology**

CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER **Joel Redding** 

DEPUTY CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER/PROGRAMMING Steve Landers

Geographic Information Systems
MANAGER
Scott Hamilton

Network Services & Security MANAGER David Coles

Service & Support Center MANAGER Cindy O'Dell

#### REVISER OF STATUTES Rob Williams

GENERAL COUNSEL **Morgain Sprague** 

DEPUTY GENERAL COUNSEL Greg Woosley PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER **Rob Weber** 

FISCAL OFFICER **Alicia Boyd** 

-0

-0

LEGISLATIVE SECURITY OFFICER **Tim Bradley** 

SUPPORT STAFF

As of 1/13/2017